Six of Crows

  • Cena: 39.05 zł
  • EAN: 9781780622286
  • ISBN: 9781780622286
  • Ilość odwiedzin: 132

Opis produktu

Nominated for the CILIP Carnegie Medal 2017, this fantasy epic from the No. 1 NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author of the Grisha trilogy is gripping, sweeping and memorable - perfect for fans of George R. R. Martin, Laini Taylor and Kristin Cashore.Criminal prodigy Kaz Brekker is offered a chance at...

Oceń produkt

Recenzje

Brak ocen dla tego produktu. Bądź pierwszy!